Quick Links

Mayor & City Council

Town Hall meetings are every third Tuesday of the month beginning at 5:45 p.m. Our Council meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. on every first Tuesday of the month. Meetings are open to the public.

Winners of the 2017 election:

      Michelle Weatherford-Usry

      Stephanie Hannah

      James Edward Rabun 

They will take office on January 1, 2018 


William L. Hadden

Wayne Favors
Mayor Pro-Tem

Johnny J. Rabun
Council Member

Melvin Farmer
Council Member

Erskine Lane
Council Member

Jack Templeton
Council Member